•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •   
  •  

Friday at 7pm CST | 8pm EST | 5pm PST we kickoff “The Memorial Day Getaway Experience – COMEDY SHOW PARTY” with comedians from the Wild ‘n Out TV Show! #VirtualDayParties!
We have 5 COMEDIANS from all over the U.S. including but not limited to Tyler Chronicles, Radio Big Mack, Cortez The Nerd, Mope Williams & Justina Valentine!
Oh yeah, and did we mention we are having a VIRTUAL POOL PARTY this Saturday w/ special appearance by BIG TIGGER from BET | V103 ATL? Bring you trunks, bathing suits, towels, inflatables and all to party with us!
CLICK HERE FOR YOUR DIGITAL KEY: https://virtualmemorialdaygetaway.eventbrite.com/
(Your email confirmation will have your ZOOM DIGITAL KEY to gain access!)
THE MEMORIAL DAY GETAWAY EXPERIENCE
MAY 22ND-23RD, 2020
VIRTUAL via ZOOM
Come WATCH, LISTEN & ENGAGE with your favorite DJs!
 Eat, Drink, Dance & Chat online via Zoom!
If you don’t have the FREE app ZOOM download it now and we will send you your personalized link in your email confirmation when you RSVP!
(Select iLife Chicago)
Follow Us On Instagram & Facebook Group

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •   
  •  

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here