•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •   
  •  

Join us 2DAY as we celebrate our 80’s DAY PARTY! You guessed it, our featured DJ set will be rocking the best of the 80’s MUSIC!

Don’t forget to DRESS THE PART also because the PARTY begins 2DAY at 6:30pm CST | 4:30pm PST and we’ll be rocking our FAT GOLD CHAINS and KANGOL HATS!

CLICK HERE TO RSVP: http://www.virtualdayparties.com/
(Your DIGITAL KEY will be at the bottom of your confirmation email)

VIRTUAL DAY PARTIES
AUGUST 8TH, 2020
6:30pm CST | 4:30pm PST | 7:30pm EST
(NEW SUMMER HOURS!)

Come WATCH, LISTEN & ENGAGE with your favorite DJs!
Eat, Drink, Dance & Chat online via Zoom!

If you don’t have the FREE app ZOOM download it now and we will send you your personalized link in your email confirmation when you RSVP!

CLICK TO JOIN THE PARTY
(SELECT ILIFE CHICAGO)

Follow Us On Instagram & Facebook Group
@VirtualDayPartiesLike


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •   
  •  

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here